回nozbe.com
f

时间跟踪集成

您以前知道您能对Nozbe集成一部分时间跟踪应用吗? 如此一来,您就能够准确地了解自己在各种项目,任务和别的活动上到底花费了多少时间了!

如何将Nozbe连结到PomoDone

PomoDone应用能够跟踪您在Nozbe中的任务上花费的时间!

(请记住,为了能使用该集成您需要购买PomoDone的”Ultimate”计划。)

首先,登录你的PomoDone账户并在”集成”部分中选择Nozbe应用来将其启用。 然后,在下一屏登录你的Nozbe账户(使用Nozbe的电子邮箱地址和密码)。 接着只需允许访问你的Nozbe账户即可。

你可以选择哪些项目是您想要与PomoDone应用进行同步的。 还可以将PomoDone应用中的已完成任务同步回Nozbe。

如何将Nozbe连结到Timecamp

如果您启用了Nozbe和Timecamp集成,就能够直接从您的项目和任务跟踪时间。 此外您还能够做下面这些事:

启用集成是非常容易的。 首先登录您的Timecamp账户,然后转至Nozbe集成部分。 遵照那里的步骤操作,选择您需要同步的项目,然后就可以开始跟踪您的时间了!

如何将Nozbe连结到Clockify

该集成是以浏览器扩展为基础的。 换句话说,其只能跑在app.nozbe.com上,所以您不得不使用能允许您安装Clockify扩展的浏览器。

为了能使用它,请遵照如下这些步骤操作:

如何将Nozbe连结到Toggl

该集成与Clockify集成相似。 它也是浏览器扩展,因此也只能跑在app.nozbe.com上,所以您不得不安装Toggl扩展。 当您启用它时,该集成就会将计时器放入到您的Nozbe网页版应用中,然后就可以通过您的Toggl账户对您的时间进行跟踪了。 为了激活集成,请遵照如下这些步骤操作:

Toggl扩展还拥有其它特性,比如:

Back to Nozbe.com
f

Timetracking Integrations

Table of contents

Did you know you can integrate some of the best time tracking apps with Nozbe? With these apps, you will be able to view exactly how many hours you’re spending on various projects, tasks and other activities!

How to Connect Your Nozbe App with PomoDone

The PomoDone app can track your time spent on tasks in Nozbe!

(Please remember that you will need to purchase the Ultimate PomoDone plan to use this integration.)

First, log in to your PomoDone account and choose the Nozbe app in the “Integrations” section to enable it. In the following screen, log in to your Nozbe account using your Nozbe e-mail address and password. From here, simply allow access to your Nozbe account.

You can choose which Nozbe projects you want to sync with PomoDone. You can also sync the finished tasks from PomoDone back to Nozbe.

How to Connect Your Nozbe App with Timecamp

If you integrate Nozbe with Timecamp, you will be able to track time directly through your projects and tasks. You will also be able to:

Enabling integration is very easy. Log in to your Timecamp account, and then go to the Nozbe integration section. Follow the steps there, choose which projects you want to synchronize and start tracking your time!

How to Connect Your Nozbe App with Clockify

This integration is based online through a browser extension. In other words, it only works on app.nozbe.com, and you have to use a browser that allows you to install the Clockify extension.

To use it, follow these steps: * Log in to your Clockify account. * Install the Clockify browser extension (it is available for Chrome or Firefox) * Tap on the browser Clockify extension and log in to your Clockify account. * Start the timer in Nozbe (the button will automatically appear in your Nozbe tasks). * The timer will recognize the Nozbe task names, and the timer will start. You can stop it from your browser, mobile or desktop app.

How to Connect Your Nozbe App with Toggl

This integration is similar to the Clockify one, as it is also a browser extension. It only works on app.nozbe.com, and you’ll have to install the Toggl extension. When you enable Toggl, it places a timer into your Nozbe online app and tracks your time spent on each task through your Toggl account. To activate the integration, follow these steps:

The Toggl extension also has other features, such as: * A Pomodoro timer. * Idle detection. * Tracking reminder.