f

Nozbe auf Android

Nozbe-Widget

Wir haben jetzt ein Android-Widget, dass Sie benutzen können. Das Nozbe-Widget für Android funktioniert online und wird automatisch alle 30 Minuten aktualisiert (oder wenn Sie synchronisieren).

Sie können das Widget sehr leicht auf Ihrer Startseite hinzufügen. Wählen Sie dafür „Widget hinzufügen“ in den Einstellungen Ihres Geräts und dann die Nozbe-Anwendung. Vergessen Sie nicht, dass diese Option auf Ihrem Android-Gerät anders aussehen kann.

Sie erhalten dann einige Optionen, aus denen Sie die auswählen können, die Ihnen am besten passt. Mit unserem Widget können Sie Ihrer Desktopapp folgende Aufgabenlisten hinzufügen:

Sie können so viele Widgets hinzufügen, wie Sie möchten (wenn Sie Platz auf Ihren Startbildschirmen haben).

Natürlich können Sie die Widgetgröße beliebig ändern:

Was können Sie im Nozbe Android-Widget tun?

  1. Sie können Ihrer Liste Aufgaben hinzufügen.
  2. Widget Ansicht aktualisieren
  3. Mit einem einfachen Antippen, können Sie die Liste direkt in der App öffnen.

Wenn Sie eine Aufgabe in einem Widget auswählen, können Sie:

Sie können auch mehrere Aufgaben auswählen und diese gleichzeitig als beendet markieren.

Denken Sie auch daran, dass das Widget nicht mehr ordnungsgemäß funktioniert, wenn Sie die Nozbe App auf Ihre SD-Karte verschieben.

Schnell hinzufügen

Nozbe für Android hat nun die „Schnell hinzufügen“-Benachrichtigung, mit der Sie schnell Aufgaben von jedem Bildschirm auf Ihrem Gerät hinzufügen können, ohne dafür die Nozbe-App öffnen zu müssen. Um diese Funktion zu aktivieren, gehen Sie zu Einstellungen -> Allgemein –> Lokale Einstellungen und markieren Sie die „Schnell anfügen“ Option.

Sie müssen dafür nur die Benachrichtigungs-Leiste öffnen, dann sehen Sie das Nozbe-Symbol auf der Android-Statusleiste. Tippen Sie hier auf „Aufgabe zu Nozbe hinzufügen“ (ist immer sichtbar) und geben Sie einen Aufgabennamen ein. Sie können natürlich auch jedes Projekt, jede Kategorie oder eine Delegation festlegen, indem Sie das Hashtag benutzen. Sie können auch das Datum, einen Kommentar und Priorität zu der Aufgabe hinzufügen.

Wenn Sie es nicht sehen, gehen Sie bitte zu “Einstellungen” -> “Apps” -> “Nozbe” -> “Benachrichtigungen” und schalten Sie die Option ein. Andernfalls funktioniert das Quick Add nicht.

1-zu-1 Widget

Sie können auch schnell eine Aufgabe hinzufügen, ohne die Nozbe-App zu öffnen, indem Sie einfach unser 1-zu-1-Widget verwenden. Es ist ein kleines Widget mit dem Nozbe-Logo und einem Pluszeichen darauf. Tippen Sie einfach darauf und fügen Sie eine neue Aufgabe mit allen benötigten Parametern hinzu. Es ist schnell und einfach!

Benachrichtigungskanäle

Wenn Sie Android 8.0 oder höher haben, können Sie Benachrichtigungskanäle in Nozbe anpassen. Jeder Kanal kann seine eigenen Einstellungen haben (z. B. Ton, Verhalten usw.). Auf diese Weise können Sie schnell die Benachrichtigungen filtern, die für Sie und Ihren Workflow am wichtigsten sind. Wir haben auch einige verdeckte Änderungen vorgenommen, um die Nozbe-Benachrichtigungen zu optimieren.

Das Benachrichtigungsfeld auf Android verfügt auch über eine Schnelleinstellungskachel. Wenn Sie Android 7.1 oder höher verwenden, können Sie den Nozbe Quick Add dort hinzufügen.

Aufgabenoptionen

Wenn Sie eine Aufgabe in Ihrer mobilen App öffnen, stehen Ihnen verschiedene Optionen zur Verfügung. Tippen Sie einfach auf drei Punkte, die unten angezeigt werden, um das Menü zu öffnen. Dort können Sie auswählen, was Sie mit der Aufgabe tun wollen.

Sie können:

Zurück-Taste

Verwenden Sie die Schaltfläche “Zurück”, um zur vorherigen Ansicht zurückzukehren. Beispielsweise:

f

Nozbe on Android

Nozbe Widget

We now have an Android Widget you can use. Nozbe widget for Android works online, and it automatically refreshes every 30 minutes (or when you force the sync).

You can add it to your home screen very quickly. Choose “add widget” in your device’s settings and then choose a Nozbe application. Please remember that this option may look differently on your Android device.

You will see a few options. You can choose the one that suits you best. Our widget allows you to add the following task lists to your desktop:

You can add as many widgets as you want (if you have space on your home screens).

Of course, you can resize it any way you want:

What can you do in Nozbe Android widget?

When you select a task in a widget, you can:

You can also select multiple tasks and complete them at once.

Also, please remember that if you move Nozbe app to your SD card, the widget stops working correctly.

Quick Add

Nozbe for Android now features Quick add notification which allows for quick task adding from any screen on your device without even opening Nozbe app itself. To turn on this feature now, go to the Settings -> General -> Local settings and check “Quick add”.

All you have to do is pull down notification bar; you will see Nozbe icon on the Android status bar, tap on the always visible “Add task to Nozbe” notification and enter task name. Not only that! You can also specify a project, category, due date, time needed and delegation. You can add a comment and priority to the task as well.

If you don’t see it, please go to “Settings” -> “Apps” -> “Nozbe” -> “Notifications” and turn the option on. Otherwise, the Quick Add won’t work.

1-by-1 widget

You can also quickly add a task without opening the Nozbe app just by using our 1-by-1 widget. It’s a small widget with the Nozbe logo and a plus sign on it. Just tap on it and add a new task with all the parameters you need. It’s quick and easy!

Notification Channels

If you have Android 8.0 or higher, you can customize notification channels in Nozbe. Every channel can have its own settings (e.g., sound, behaviour, etc.). This way, you can quickly filter the notifications that are most important to you and your workflow. We also made some changes under the hood to optimize the process of delivering Nozbe notifications.

The Notification Panel on Android also has a Quick Settings Tiles. If you are on Android 7.1 or higher, you can add the Nozbe Quick Add there.

Task’s Options

When you open a task in your mobile app, you have several options available to you. Just tap on three dots displayed at the bottom to open the menu. There you can choose what to do with the task.

You can:

Back Button

Use the ‘back’ button to go back to the previous view. For example:

etc.

Shortcuts on Android

You can add shortcuts to Nozbe in many places within the Android system.

Under the app icon, you will find:

Just press and hold the Nozbe icon, and you can drag shortcuts to your home screen or launch them.

Please note that this feature requires Android 7.0 or higher.

Share to Nozbe

Sharing from other apps in Android is very easy thanks to native share menu support. TapShare in the app’s options, select Nozbe and add a task. The item that you wish to share will be added as a comment to a task. That way you can easily send a URL link or some photos to Nozbe as a task and quickly set all the parameters you want.

Adding tasks with Google Now

You can add new tasks to Nozbe handsfree, just with your voice. Say “Ok Google” and use the command “Add a note.” When doing this for the first time, you’ll have to select Nozbe as an app to add a note with. Dictate your note, and that’s it! The first line of the note will be used for a task name, and the next lines will be added as a comment. Please note that the dictation feature for this command only works in English.

Google Assistant

This integration is independent from the app so that it can be used not only on your Android smartphone but also on Google Home and other devices in the future. Please note Google Assistant is currently available only in English.

To connect your Nozbe account with Google Assistant:

  1. Open Google Assistant and just say “Talk to Nozbe”
  2. Tap button to Link your Nozbe account to Google
  3. Log in on the special website with your Nozbe credentials and that’s it.

You can also use this link to do it.

Now you can “talk to Nozbe.” Google Assistant understands adding tasks and task parameters such as:

Here are some examples:

If you want to disconnect your Nozbe account from Google Assistant, you need to do the following:

That’s it- your account is unlinked from the Google Assistant!